Tue - May 24, 2005

Please Update Your Links And Subscriptions

Words aren't sufficient,
So I'm going to try my
Hand at pictures now

Tue - May 17, 2005

If You Can...

Sun - May 15, 2005

Thank You For All Of Your Support

Sat - May 14, 2005

The Wrong Kind of Wakefulness

Fri - May 13, 2005

One Last Chance

Thu - May 12, 2005

It Depends On What You Meditate For

Wed - May 11, 2005

I Kind Of Give Up

So many things were
Wrong yesterday, and I don't
Know how to fix them

Tue - May 10, 2005

The Collaboration Continues

I brought the funky--
Chris has done interesting
with anger

Mon - May 9, 2005

One Week To Go

You haven't broken
yet--maybe you need some
More inspiration

Sun - May 8, 2005

You Can't Explain Much Without The Death Wish

Sat - May 7, 2005

Posthumous Ammons Is Even More Chilling

Fri - May 6, 2005

It's All In Who You Point It At

Aggression toward
Others is pride, and toward
Oneself, depression

Thu - May 5, 2005

It's Only Fair

I ruined Chris's
Song, now the mission for him
Is to improve mine

Wed - May 4, 2005

It's Not Like You Don't Notice

Tiger's wonderful
But the Finder is the worst piece
Of software ever

Tue - May 3, 2005

Now Novelists Are Writing Wistfully About My Childhood

Next Tom Brokaw will
Exalt my generation
And then we'll all die

Mon - May 2, 2005

Reclaiming The Tabloid

The design needs real
Work, but the idea is
A very good one

Sun - May 1, 2005

...Or Cool And Uncool, For That Matter

It now seems that we
Cannot distinguish between
Cool and important

Sat - April 30, 2005

Believe The Hype

This will make using
My Windows machine at work
Even more painful

Fri - April 29, 2005

Strange Parental Boasts

"He's one of three white
in... not his class, not
His grade... the whole school"

Thu - April 28, 2005

Another Mantra Of The Poorly Parented

Wed - April 27, 2005

The Best Band In The Land

Only anoraks
Know them, but they follow him
Beyond time each night

Tue - April 26, 2005

What Is The Disorder Of Humanity?

Mon - April 25, 2005

I'm Already Down $75... Bankrupt Me

I'll match donations:
Every dollar you give,
I'll give another

Sun - April 24, 2005

Why Is Buddy Miles Part Of This?

Sat - April 23, 2005

I Don't Know Why This Took So Long

Somebody's released
A good open OS X
SCP client

Fri - April 22, 2005

It's The Immediate Vehicle, Not The Lesser Vehicle

You put on your shoes
Before driving your car to
A ferry over

Thu - April 21, 2005

The Threefold Purity of Patience

Wed - April 20, 2005

On Having Not Finished My Homework Yet Again

Maybe discipline
Is a bigger challenge
For me than patience

Tue - April 19, 2005

How Is This Different From The Jerry Springer Show?

You've survived traumas,
But what's gained by your writing
And our reading of that?

Mon - April 18, 2005

There Will Come A Time When I Don't Have To Do This Anymore, Right?

I'm going to do
The AIDS Walk again this year--
Please give if you can